813-999-0199 free 15-minute phone consultations

Testimonials

For new and additional testimonials, click HERE

Susan Phillips

Rochelle Walk is exemplary as a business attorney. She assisted me in an extremely difficult situation in such a way that was fast, efficient and her depth of knowledge made me feel confident of a positive outcome. What's more is that she demonstrates sincere concern and compassion for her clients as well as having great insight and establishing clarity into what needs to be dealt with first. This saves the client much time and money. I would not deal with anyone else, after working with Ms. Walk.

March 7, 2013, Susan was Rochelle's client

Katharine Salem

Rochelle Walk has an impressive and extensive array of expertise in several areas of practice, including employment law. I have found her guidance to be invaluable and trustworthy.

Rochelle has considerable experience and connections, having served in executive C-level roles, as General Counsel, and as President of her own firm. Through her practical experience as a business executive and attorney, she is able to offer sharp advice that is both legally sound and business savvy.

January 21, 2013, Katharine was Rochelle's client

Sherida (Sherri) Ferguson, CFP®, CEBS®, AWMA®, CRPC®

Rochelle is an excellent attorney and has been a great resource for my connections. She recently reviewed a business document and recommended changes to protect my interests.

She did such as excellent job that the other party accepted the changes which contributed to a win win outcome. I trust Rochelle and respect her opinion.

December 13, 2012, Sherida (Sherri) was Rochelle's client

Raymond Frazier

All lawyers are NOT created equal. I have used a number of them during my life. Without a doubt, hiring Rochelle Walk as my attorney in a recent incident was the best legal experience I've had. First: she took COMMAND of the situation. She reassured me that I was in the right and that she could help me settle the matter. Second: she went right to work on my case. I've had issues pushed from one side of a lawyer's desk to another. It is frustrating to have to call and call and call to find out about if progress is being made in your case. Not with Rochelle.....she resolved it in a most timely and professional matter. Finally: there was no guess work required on my part as to the cost of my legal representation. We had an initial consultation and based on that she quoted a fee (a very reasonable one, I might add). She did the job and never once intimated that there would be additional charge. Rochelle Walk is the epitome of the type attorney I want representing me. She will be the first I'll call if I need legal services in the future.

November 30, 2012, Raymond was Rochelle's client

Omar Fuentes

Rochelle Walk is a phenomenal business attorney. She is reliable, knowledgeable, and efficient. She is focused on providing exceptional service to her clients and you can count on her to get the job done. I would recommend her services to any business or entrepreneur needing general business council.

November 30, 2012, Omar was with another company when working with Rochelle at Walk Law Firm, P.A.

Raymond Frazier

Ours is a litigious society. When facing a legal challenge, it is reassuring to have skilled counsel. When I needed legal representation I turned to Rochelle Walk. I am delighted that I made such a wise choice. Her professionalism balanced with her knowledge and competence was invaluable. I recommend her to anyone in need of an attorney. Strictly a first class person.

September 10, 2012, Raymond was Rochelle's client

Louis Orloff

This recommendation will be short and to the point. Here is the way it works, each and every time, with Rochelle.

I call her with any kind of business-to-business legal issue, banking legal issues, collections, and I have not found an area in which she is not knowledgeable. She discusses it with me, quotes a price, and then does the work. FAST!

On issues that have required follow-up, doggedness, or cajoling, she is up there with the best.

She has invited me to sit in on mediations. Her personality and demeanor are so trustworthy and sincere...the mediations go very well.

Needless to say, I highly recommend Rochelle.

September 18, 2011, Louis was Rochelle's client

Darrell Boone

Shelly is an extremely knowledgeable legal and business professional. She provided solid, comprehensive guidance as she lead Anchor Glass onto a path of improved performance and profitability

July 5, 2010, Darrell worked indirectly for Rochelle at Anchor Glass Container Corporation

Victor Lukban

Shelly was a key player in the management team that was responsible for the turnaround at Anchor Glass. She rebuilt the Environmental Engineering team, the Legal team and Human Resources. She implemented systems and processes that managed contract administration as well as training for safety, ethics and human resource related subjects for all employees.

June 22, 2010, Victor worked indirectly for Rochelle at Anchor Glass Container Corporation

Stephanus Yang

Shelly's experience and professionalism have equipped her to be objective and diplomatic in tackling the gamut of corporate issues. During my time working with Shelly, she consistently demonstrated the ability to resolve issues effectively and creatively - appreciating the "big picture," while paying the utmost attention to detail. Not only has Shelly been a great mentor to me, but her generous spirit and personable nature have made working with her a privilege and a true pleasure.

June 17, 2010, Stephanus reported to Rochelle at Anchor Glass Container Corporation

Trina Rauscher-Cooper

I had the opportunity to work with Shelly at Oglebay Norton Company and was impressed with her depth of legal and business knowledge as well as her high energy leadership style. Her management style is collaborative and empowering while at the same time showing the courage that the buck stops with her. Shelly's analytical skills are exceptional, yet she can make decisions in ambiguity when necessary. In all Shelly Walk is one of the best business leaders and mentors, I have had the privilege to work with in my career.

July 12, 2010, Trina worked with Rochelle at Oglebay Norton Company

Scott Dwyer

Shelly has the ability to be strategic, yet detail-oriented at the same time. She is forward-thinking and has strong leadership skills. She is able to negotiate challenging agreements between disparate groups of people - I saw this explicitly when she negotiated contracts with 2 unions involved during the sale of one of our operating divisions.

I would highly recommend Shelly for a senior management/leadership position.

June 28, 2010, Scott worked indirectly for Rochelle at Oglebay Norton Company

John Verdile

It was a pleasure working for Rochelle at ONCO. She is detail oriented driven by results and a delight to work with. She cuts through the minutia and gets to the point in short order.

June 23, 2010, John worked indirectly for Rochelle at Oglebay Norton Company

Juline McDaniel

Shelly is an untiring business leader that used her understanding of the industry and resourceful approaches to help Oglebay Norton Company achieve their business goals. Shelly was a key contributor to the development of and the achievement of Oglebay Norton's organization-wide business plan and objectives. We worked together on several initiatives that demonstrated her thorough understanding of the business issues at play, commitment to doing the right thing, and knowledge of corporate management. As a resilient and customer-centered legal professional, Shelly would be an asset for any client.

June 22, 2010, Juline worked indirectly for Rochelle at Oglebay Norton Company

Shawn Collins

Shelly is a strong leader and advocate with a great breadth of knowledge and experience in corporate management and legal affairs. I highly recommend Shelly, having worked together on multiple projects, her passionate and ethical approach to effective governance strengthened our Oglebay Norton management team resulting in benefits for all stakeholders.

June 17, 2010, Shawn reported to Rochelle at Oglebay Norton Company

Contact the Firm

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Privacy Policy

Rochelle Walk